top of page

A mother's love will never end


I couldn't post anything about this yesterday, but I just wanted to get this out today as, even though every day I think about her, my mum is always on my mind.

But yesterday was exactly one year ago she left me, and it was just too upsetting for me to say or do anything other than try and distract myself from the memories, even though every day there's always something that reminds me of her.

Like robins and daffodills, jelly babies and liquorice allsorts!!!

And the blooming nagging!! Even though I'm thirty plus there was always something she had to say!! But then she was my mum, and that was her job!! God bless her.

The stories I could tell that she tolds me; but then that's for another time!

Still miss you lovey and always will.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page