top of page

"The Dip" Dip!


I'm back!!! Been breaking in my new laptop, so apologises for no posts while i figured out how it works!

I've got you guys a great go-to dip that will have your guests coming back for more every time! I don't really have a name for it either, but my friends have just nicknamed it "The Dip!"

"The Dip" Dip!

5 pkg cream cheese

Grated cheese

Tsp mild chilli powder

4-5 tsp garlic powder

Mix both cheeses until slightly smooth. Add in the spices and chill. Serve with crackers.

My notes

This stuff is always a big hit, no matter where I take it, people always want more! It's that simply, quick and versatile that it’s a go-to dip for every occasion!


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page