top of page

Edingburgh: Wizards walk here!!


The inspiration for Diagon Alley; and it's still all Christmassy!! I can just imagine knocking on a wall to get inside here!!

Even Dumbledore needs whiskey!!

Such an adorable shop! And the window display; love window displays; especially christmas themed ones!!

So cute!! Dobby is freeeeeeee!! And i think I spy a Botruckle!!

I'm loving this mirror though; I'll even take the basilisk home with me too!!

The flying keys looked so pretty with the light above it.

The thought someone put into this shop is crazy good though!!

My girl had to get a pic with the flying keys though, didn't she?!! My fat butt was blocking all the people trying to do the same. What a shame!!

We also went to the Christmas market in the night as it was still on, but I didn't really get any pics of that. But I do have some of Hogmanny so I'll post them next when I can.

Toodles xxxx


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page