top of page

Happy New Year!!!


I know I'm a few days behind with wishing everyone a happy new year; I'm behind with lots a things recently though!!!

But that's one of my resolutions; to spend more time on here and post as much as I can, along with my social medias which I've been AWOl with.

I've sort of gone into hiding since mum passed, and I know that's not good; ignoring people and shutting myself away like this.

You loose people that way; people who have been there when you really did need them the most, and I think that needs to end now.

So to a lighter note; I spent new year in Edingburgh and it was amazing: even though the thought of all them crowds gave me heart palpatations before I even left the house!!!

But I faced it head on; on that I am proud of myself for doing. But the amount of wallking we did was enough to kick start a healthy new year I bet!!! (Pics of my treck through edingburgh city will follow soon, I promise. And plans for the new year to with be revealed also.)

So now lovelies I'm off to make some coffee and get organised for the coming year. Here's to hoping you stick with me and my antics, and here's to a year filled with love, luck, and happiness, and everything else you desire.

Toodles xx


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page