top of page

White chocolate mocha madness!!!


Feeling rather please with myself; Halloween costume, trick or treat gifts for the family and Aunty's birthday blanket all done!!

My costume's just ann old blue dress I've cut at the bottom for my Flintstones outfit (pics to follow I promise!!); the necklace is proving to be a little more challenging; even though that is as simple as it comes but I'll keep you update on that too!!

So I took a little break and went off to THAT coffee shop for a little me time and a treat; my drink of choice right now; white chocolate mocha.

But traisping back and fourth everyday for my new coffee obsession is proving a little draining, and in all honesty unfeesable with the time crunch I'm on right now!!

So I figured I'd turn to Pinterest for a copycat recipe to make this sweet, sweet yummy treat whenever I want, even though they say it's not the same, but Pinterest certainly didn't disappoint, as always!!

There's microwave versions, and hob versions oh my!!! I opted for a microwave version which seemed to be less time consuming!! So I figured I'd share this with you all and let you see why I'm raving so loud about this!!

So here we go:

1/2 cup milk

6-8 cubes white chocolate

Brewed coffee

Cream to top (excuse mine for the photo; the can of squirty cream had been sat next to the kettle coz I'd forgot to put it away after shopping today!!!)

Melt the white chocoalte and milk in the microwave for 2min, stiring occasionally. Pour into a cup then pour over the brewed coffee. Top with cream and enjoy!!!

So pleased with myself with this one, and now I can enjoy this whenever I like; without the stress of leaving the house!!

Now chickies, I'm off to enjoy this tasty morsal and start DIY planning the next batch of Halloween fabulousness!!


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page