top of page

Remember, Remember!!


Hi gang,

I bet you're surprised to see me so soon, right?!! Well I promise you I really am trying to post more than once a month. I have lots of things I wanna say!!! But if there is anything you want me to post ans talk about, by all means, give me a heads up.

So I'm glad I finished this little, easy project yesterday and am super excited to share it with you coz it's so stinking cute!!! It'll come in handy when I wanna remember something and don't wanna waste paper; I can just scrub it off and start again!!

And it started out its life as a regular picture frame given to me by my lovely mum. So simple, and it gives me no excuses to start organizing my life!

1) Remove the back and measure some scrap paper that will fit. You can use any size frame and any paper you like. I like the pink with the black; and of course it had to have some sparkle!!

2) Replace the back and grab a dry erase pen and write on the glass front, and voila; a cute little memo frame! All you then do is get a dry cloth and wipe it off when you're done.

On this one I added a little butterfly embellishment I acquired from somewhere to the corner for extra cuteness. Us crafters horde these things "just in case," and justified, right?!!!

My thoughts are spinning now; I'm thinking about getting a head start on them for pressies for everyone for Christmas.

Ooh; that means a shopping trip to the charity shops! Yay!!! Off I go then; Bye lovelies x


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page