top of page

Hallowen decs 2: The well-stocked table


Next we go to the living room;

So to the table; I took this before everything was on it, but here's a list of what we made:

Pasta with salsa

Rice and sweetcorn

Salad

Mummy dogs

Baked potatoes

Sloppy Joes

Nibbles (chip sticks and onion rings)

Brains

Grave-stone

Blod soaked cookies

Crashed witch cupcakes

Cherry cola vodka shots

The drinks table:

Fall punch (we nicknamed it "Blod clott!)

Cola (you can't see it but it's behind the dispenser!)

Tea and coffee

Hot chocolate ( I made that in the crock pot and kept it in the kitchen)

My homemade spellbook!

Cauldron; it was just a pot from the charity shop I painted black with some lights in and those yarn balls!

Toilet roll candles!

Potion books to match the spellbook. I printed these off my computer and wrapped them around some old books I had. I stained the pages with tea and coffee; there wasn't much differentce in teh colour; but that might have been my grade of coffee!!

Cloth ghosts; I gathered the end of the fabric and tied it to form a head.

Witch's legs; D named her Edna! I have no idea why!

She's just a pair od socks I stuffed with paper and a pair of my old shoes!

Webbing in the corner of the room!!

So the crafts and recipes are to follow, so please keep reading....................


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page