top of page

Looooove me some scappings!


My scrapbooking paper fetish is starting to become an obession!

I love it; so many possibilites!! Paper chains are my thing right now; frugal and simple, but my craftiness is taking off so I'll keep you informed of projects as they progress!!!

As it's coming up to Valentine's Day, I'm sharing with you some I've accumilated lately in the spirit of love!

And from now on in, I'm gracing you with lots and lots more! So keep your eyes peeled for themed ones; just right click on them and save them to your 'puter, and get scrapping !!!

hf_iheartyou_multihearts.jpg
hf_iheartyou_sparklehearts.jpg
hf_iheartyou_lghearts.jpg
hf_iheartyou_sparklecircles.jpg
hf_iheartyou_plaid.jpg
hf_iheartyou_tinyhearts.jpg
hf_iheartyou_lineddoodles.jpg


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page