top of page

Hellloooooo..........Long time no see!!!


I know it's been a whole month; to the day since I last wrote you; there's been a few developments in the life of Tammy, so you can only imagine how crazy I'm feeling right about now!!!

How's your month been anyway? I hope you've been living up to all your resolutions, as I know I have (or tried to at least!!!)

But I do bring you a little snack I found on Pinterest, and if anyone knows me, they know it's a mix of my favs; cheese, bread and ham, and a little bit of frying!

I give you; Fried Bread Rolls Ups! I'm not sure if that's thier name, but that's what I'm calling them!!!

SUNP0011.JPG

Excuse the pic; as my camera was out of batteries, I had to use my phone, and even though it does it no justice, these were yummy, to say the least; perfect for when you need something a little cheesy and greasy!

All you do is grab some bread and with a rolling pin, flatten it a little. Layer on some cheese and ham and rolled them up.

Heat some oil in a frying pan and fry on all sides; when you see the cheese bubbling out, they're done!!!

Serve them with some ketchup. Enjoy!!! x


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page